I Wanna Be The Forums!

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

Chat button has been eaten. Click here to join in the idling fun!

Author Topic: IWBTG free open beta test for flash at stencyl.  (Read 4569 times)

solleader

• Hi everyone!
    • View Profile
IWBTG free open beta test for flash at stencyl.
« on: March 29, 2012, 05:46:32 pm »

Hi everyone you can try this beta test right here ---> http://www.stencyl.com/game/play/11912 (only for few days). This is an hard platform 2d game. Feel free to ask any question.

FAQ.
Q:Why this game is so hard?
R:This is a fangame of a i wanna be the guy game so is intendeed to be hard (not impossible), i'm not responsable of any ragequit! LMAO

Q:How about you?
A: i'm 21 years old, and i'm beginner game developer and this is my first creation, i have lots of experience about flash games. I made this game alone (i didn't make the arts and the musics).

Q: I'm interessed on this project, i want to report some bugs, i have some suggestions, ideas, how can i contact you?
A:You can contact me directly sending me a pm on stencyl, send a comment under the game, on my public facebook profile otherwise send me an email on solleader@hotmail.com

A special thanks to Abigayl and the tutorials that she made, also a special thanks to the friendly stencyl community.

Sora1ash

• View Profile
Re: IWBTG free open beta test for flash at stencyl.
« Reply #1 on: March 29, 2012, 06:05:37 pm »

You should have some pictures, so that no one says something about it. I'll play this later on, and tell you if any bugs are there or something.

Benxamix2

• INACTIVE
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: March 29, 2012, 06:21:03 pm »

Horrible controls for horizontal movement. That's all what I have to say and the only reason I need to stop playing this fangame.

Berry Punch

• Kitty's BFF
  • 40 proof noggererer.
    • View Profile
« Reply #3 on: March 29, 2012, 06:37:09 pm »