I Wanna Be The Forums!

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

Chat button has been eaten. Click here to join in the idling fun!

Author Topic: IWBTG level(s)  (Read 3613 times)

TheBadGamer778

• View Profile
IWBTG level(s)
« on: December 16, 2013, 12:38:59 am »

Hi guys, its TheBadGamer778, and yes i am a newbie to this forum. But Kayin your game is yet hard...although i play it like 3 or 4 times in a row and
its easy just by playing on hard mode... and you guys might get board (and no Kayin i am not opposing the idea of your game. It isn't boring..of course not! It just probably burns people out. You never know.) So i built very hard level with the iwbtg level editor made by Ellipsis. and this is
the newest level fresh out of the oven so far. Just hit the link below (or copy and paste if the link is can't be clicked on, and the editor is included) ....oh yeah and just scroll down there is instructions on how to open the level...

Spike Hallway: http://www.mediafire.com/download/wmvvvyo4xe1mi0a/IWBTG+Level.zip
                                             Spikey Land : http://www.mediafire.com/download/5a6aw3s35tci4bt/IWBTG+Spikey+Land%282%29.zip                                                               

Level Instructions:
                                                                1. Double-click the iwbtg level editor
                                                                2. Extract the zipped folder
                                                                3. Open (double-click) the iwbtg level editor again
                                                                4. It should be and empty white screen. Press the "up" arrow key
                                                                5. Go to the right bottom corner. There should be 3 white buttons
                                                                6. Click the "load" button